What would You have me write today?

You lead and I’ll follow.

Speak Your thoughts and I will write and respond as best as I can.

You are my gracious Boss, and I promise to be Your joyful secretary.

You are my wise Healer.  I will wait for your prompts and I will be Your researcher eagerly tracking down Your leads.

I promise to be Your patient Patient at the same time.

I will base my decisions – personal, professional, medical – on Your wisdom.

 

I promise to remind myself of these things on a daily basis.

I never want to lose sight of You, not for one second.

I know that You are here with me at all times, and I promise to keep myself keen to Your Presence every moment of every day.

My life will continue to revolve around The Center.

Leave a Reply

